Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest 9/3/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hi steem community, it’s a great thing participating on this wonderful contest called my best day as it has been for a while I joint the rest of the community members to share my best moment within a day or week. comming today, I will be going just straight to that happy moment of my week and which so happens to have been on the 6th of march.

The 6th of march was Sunday and oh yes that very special day of the week. Sunday to me was a very special day to me as it was the day for the honoring of God whereby I went to church and joining my fellow Christian brothers and sisters, I prayed and worship God almighty. Still, this is not actually the moment for which was my best moment but my visiting aspect of this day.

Sunday full with a lot of activities such as people going for night clubs, birthday parties and others to their meeting houses, might was just a mere visiting of a friend at his resident in a locality in town called nitob one. So leaving the house this day after coming back from church to my friends place and being even so lucky meeting him at home as he is often a busy man, I found out that he was having a small study in his room for sound recording and haven’t ever been before one, this guy had to show me a lot of things concerning studio like how he produces and records sounds on his system.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUo3AUwEjiexbZL149LcgnkL6xAZTFTe2dcwjsBgV7HfysapbPEznwj4JVo82orVsMdcHAsVw5XY6jmmUQtuEA4E.jpeg

But not withstanding it was rather unfortunate that it was a Sunday that he was to travel and i couldn’t have that luxury of time to seat for long at his place but to give him a company to town at the bus station. That said I was happy while at his place being in front of a mini home base recording studio and even being with him for the period I could as It has been long we get to be together to talk and smile.

20220309_211706.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42