My Best Day Contest 20/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi great steemians, following the re-launched of my ‘’best day contest’’ it’s with great excitement and pleasure that I’m once taking part of the ongoing contest.

Today the 20th of July, seating down to write about my best day, I would first want to wish a happy feast of sacrifice to all of my Muslim faithful’s on steemit.

Talking about my best day, I’m going to be as elaborate as much as I can remember regarding that special and most happiest moment in my live. So what was it that made my day a glorified and a day to seat and look and smile at?

That’s, breaking July the 14th, it was a very harmonious and a peaceful morning whereby upon waking from my, I had to go about all of my house chores before taking off to work and upon having the most of my time at the very early hours of the morning at the work place with my fellow colleagues and other institutional members, where upon having to step out for my normal prospection and the daily collection aspect of my work load, there and then was where i happened and was so privilege to have found myself in the great company of some of my formal colleagues who work for the mobile communication company in Cameroon called MTN and of which was the kind of work whereby I worked for a part time sake and being there I was greatly blessed with friends that had much of fun in them and happening to see some of them again after a while for as they were out for advertisement for the sales of sim cards and I missing the moments I used to have partaking in such a public show, camp with them along side the road for some few moment before I took my leaf.

20210714_205546.jpg

Furthermore, as it was the case and it happening to have been that I have for long not spoke some of the inborn talent in me and that of acquisition through learning, I was as well so privilege to have been given the microphone to carry out some public talk and demonstration for a while and of which really spiced my moment and day as well.

To conclude, upon the time I was leaving that point where they were, I was greatly blessed as I left with happiness and joy.
20210714_111617.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51