The Diary Game : Steem for BetterLife (30/12/2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello good evening to you all. How are you all doing today. Today is a special day and I hope you all enjoyed your day. I hope you are fine tho. I am here to tell you how my day went. On a Wednesday morning, I woke up early around 4:40am. I started preparing to go to the mosque by performing ablution and doing nafila. I went to the mosque and we finished praying around 4:30am. I went back to bed. I woke up again and after my brushing and bathing, I started ironing my clothes because today is Friday.

C4B65AC3-D068-4374-BC61-1970C958ED17.jpeg

Hmmm there were a lot of people in the mosque. Hmmm like two times other days but I remember we are on Christmas vacations. No school and no work for some workers such as teachers. We all gathered there and had a successful prayer. The security was very tight and a person under 18 won’t be allowed to climb the story building. All people who found their age to be 17 and below are supposed to pray down stairs. They are not just doing it for fun neither is it part of the rules of prayer but because they want to save the lives of others.

4E46EF2B-CAE8-4127-A241-6DAB23BC22B6.jpeg

The story building consists of wide and opened windows which one can fall from. Especially these kids and how they run over that place. They recorded about 3 deaths in that particular mosque due to the carelessness of the people, I am sorry to say this. The first one was my own brother who went there in a Friday with his little brother.As they finished praying, they were still inside playing.

The elder one, I don’t know how it happened, fell through the window from the story building. He got up looking good, they then warned his little brother not to tell anyone when they reach home. That was what happened and he died with an internal bleeding. Let’s leave the story here, hmmmmm😢. After the mosque, I got myself food which is now very expensive but just managed to get one.

D61BF890-DE43-4E22-930D-A7C8FDB490B5.jpeg

Got a call from my mother when I was still eating. She left to the market but I was home. She asked me to join her in the market. I do my own business with some toffees. I realized I had to buy some because I will be going to Arabic school tomorrow. Not knowing this toffee has short in town. Hmmm how I suffered to locate this store err🥲. By the way I bought that and went straight to my mother’s store to help her sell because today is a market day in my town.

6FE00415-7CC0-4A6E-90E7-264B057342A6.jpeg

Thank you

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you @alhorgic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55