club5050 // The Diary Game : Steem for BetterLife (07/10/2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello good evening to you all. How are you doing today. I hope you are fine and I am also doing well. I am here to tell about how my day went. Today is Friday, a great day for we the Muslims.

After my morning prayers, I didn’t go back to bed again. I Was preparing for school. I heated water with the heater cup and the entered the washroom to bath.I brushed my teeth before bathing. I took tea as breakfast before going to school. I went as early as 6:30 am. As the girls prefect of the school, I made sure everyplace was clean and everything was in order before allowing the bell boy to ring the bell for assembly.

FC207D00-602B-45FF-8DB3-65661CF28204.jpeg

I conducted the assembly and we all entered our classes. Today is Friday so our subjects are not that many. Our time table is cool. We had mathematics in the morning due to the cold weather. We also did science before going out for break. I bought food with friends during break time and we were back to class again because the break was just 15minutes.

A2798864-2C0C-4D42-BA0C-10521D1CD22D.jpeg

Our teacher realized one of us is not doing well. He selected 3 of us to go and greet her. She didn’t come to school the whole week, Monday to Friday. I was the only one who knows her house, it is not that far from my house. But my house is far from school, we had to take a taxi. When we reached there, we realized she was now doing better. We greeted her and took some pictures together and we were back to school again.

424E78CD-4EF8-4605-8AFF-43EF1DA71607.jpeg

It was second break time, everyone changed into their house dresses and we went for jummah. All the girls went together and the boys to. Our school is cool, not an Islamic school though, but we are allowed to pray. Immediately after prayers, we went back to school. The mosque is just at the back of our school so is not far. The teachers make sure to guide us so no one will dodge. Everyone must be back after prayers and before we even close.

CF6438F2-39C4-4FC4-928A-DF253111CE1E.jpeg

Thank you for your time

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post feature has been present in the latest First edition of The best diary of the week , Thank you.

Best Regards
@artist1111
steem on
#club5050

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43