You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Only Country Representatives

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello anonymous, I choose to write here because of this statement you made:

My observations in the past 3 months truly indicates that if you are not a country representative you will hardly get steemcurator01 support.

Just to let you know, I'm not a country representative but I amongst many others have had rewards from steemcurator1 and others.

Firstly I thing you should have been asking yourself what it takes to be visited by these curators. Do you do quality posts, do you support others by upvoting, commenting and resteeming, are you interested in growing your reputation on the platform, are you here just for the money? These and many other questions you should ask yourself.

Secondly, if you wrote from your original account, we will have the chance of seeing where your shortcomings are to positively guide you.

Remember we learn every day and we should keep growing every day, rather than pointing fingers, look for what best you can ameliorate to be better. Read this post here

Finally I think @majerius and @fombae have given you insight of how the platform operated.

I hope you get understanding and keep steeming on.

Sort:  

感谢您的答复
你正在享受所以你会捍卫

"Nous n'avons donc pas le droit de faire la moindre critique constructive afin que les choses changent pour le bien de tous vos membres.
Vous autres, je ne vous comprends pas du tout. Regardez simplement votre réponse à mon message, même dans la mesure où vous avez voté contre le message. La majorité des membres de la communauté écrivent du contenu de qualité, mais aucun soutien de la part même de vous, les représentants des pays, montre des préjugés partout. Même SC1 et 2 acceptent ces critiques de bonne foi mais regardez-vous les gens. si vous êtes OK, je reste mon cas. je ne parlerai plus
Je suis désolé si j'ai blessé tes sentiments"

So we don't have the right to make any constructive criticism so that things will change for the betterment of all of your members.
You people I don't get you one bit. Just look at your response to my post even to the extent of Downvoting the post. Majority of the community members are writing quality content but no support from even you the country reps showing bias e everywhere. Even SC1 and 2 accept these criticism in good faith but look at you people. if you are OK I rest my case. I will not talk again
I am sorry if I have hurt your feelings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42