THE DIARY GAME: 09/10/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings steemians. Hope we all are doing great.
My diary game for today goes thus;

Today which happens to be a Saturday, was a very bright day. I woke up today by 6:15am brushed my teeth, clean the house and washed dishes as well. After doing all my chores i warm some left over "eru" and "water fufu " after which i shared it amongst the children only fir it wasn't remaining that much.

I later took a walk to a retail store around the neighborhood where I bought ingredients to prepare rice and "njangsa" sauce". The stuffs I bought were quite expensive and given the fact that we are so many at home. At times I get to use about 5000 just to prepare a pot of soup.

I finished cooking food at almost 2PM and then i took my bath got dressed and went to memfe town with my friend to get my self a pair of boots to use in the farm. It wasn't easy getting one for we mostly saw bigger sizes but we finally succeeded in getting one.

It was about raining so my friend suggested we go somewhere and eat pork and equally get to share a bottle of drink.

IMG-20211009-WA0019.jpg

20211009_161624.jpg

IMG-20211009-WA0026.jpg

We finally left town by 5pm. I was very happy for i will now be able to go to the farm since i now got boots. When we arrived home I went and have my phone charged. And i took my bath. I didn't get to eat again because of the large quantity of pork I ate earlier

When I arrived home by 9:55pm I washed a movie titled "Favorite son" and I didn't even get to finish it for I was feeling sleepy.

Thanks for reading my diary.
Have a blessed day.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30