THE DIARY GAME : 05/10/21. WENT TO THE BUSH TO CARRY FIREWOOD

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemians. Hope we all are doing great today..

I woke up today from bed bed at 5:55AM and it happened to be a teachers day here in Cameroon. But never the less here in the North and Southwest regions of Cameroon was a ghost where no one is permitted to roam about in the streets.

By 7AM we left to the bush to carry some firewood. We went about five of with 2 bikes passing through short cuts till we arrived the bush. It was a very tiring exercise transferring the wood at a footpath for the bike to take home.
IMG-20211005-WA0010.jpeg

It was fun as well for we created lots of jokes and laughed together. We finally finished by 2pm and we walk back home.

When i arrived home i took my bath and since everyone was very tired, we just made some fried rice since that was the easiest food at that moment.

After cooking I had some rest and when i woke up the spot where I always go to, to charge my phone had turn on their generator. I went there and there was no space so i returned home to get an extension cord to go charge phone.

I returned there by 8pm and went to bed.
That's how my day looked like.

Thanks for reading.
Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45