THE DAIRY GAME: 27/08/21. MY FIRST DREADLOCKS TRY OUT

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings steemians hope we are all doing great today. I am @tifuh and wish to share with you all how i spent my day.

Today i woke up by 5am, still feeling very sleepy but then had no choice because i had to help mum get ready for the market. When she left i washed dishes and did a bit of laundry. After laundry, i made breakfast that is pap and gateau for the baby, my brother and I.
20210820_083336.jpg

20210820_083333.jpg

My sister's daughter dreadlocks was already dew for renewal and since school resumption is just around the corner i decided to do her hair this time around. I did my mum's own some days ago and came out with a great result.
20210823_170817.jpg

I wasn't actually taught how to do it but i have watched how people do theirs a couple of times.
The baby's hair took me almost all day even though I didn't succeed to do it all because she was really disturbing since i was the one doing it.
20210826_123525.jpg
By 4PM i was really exhausted and told her we will finish her hair the next day if not she won't follow me for a walk around town.

We then took our bath, ate, relaxed abit and then went to bed.
Thanks for reading my dairy.
Have a good night.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I did my mum's own some days ago and came out with a great result.

Wow, I think I should do something like that, LOL. I love to find out, how much will cost someone to maintain dreadlocks?

 3 years ago 

Hahahahah it's not quite expensive maintaining as compared to other expensive type of hair girls do monthly. But beginning it is the main deal for it's expensive

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45