THE DAIRY GAME 21/05/21 (busy day)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians , hope this post meets you well. I present my dairy of 21/05/21 , hope you all will be patient and entertained as you read through.
I woke up from bed at about 8am,moved out to brush my teeth and have some fresh air . Few minutes later we had visitors from my mums “njangi” meeting , they came to consul my mum for the lost of her sister 2 days back. While they were discussing, my mum gave me a list of food stuffs she ll be needing from the market so I and @blaisebass1 left for the market at mile2 . On our way to the market, we met @lopoo by the road side , we had a brief chat about @steem-cameroon and @achievement tasks then we parted ways. When we got to the market, we had to meet my mums customers who was to help us purchase all what we needed, lie no sweet we got lost while looking for her shed 😂.

IMG-20210521-WA0032.jpg

She spotted me by the entrance and I recognized her so she got the list and after purchasing everything we headed to the road side , while we were about boarding a taxi I remembered that we forgot to buy fresh fish 🐟 .

IMG-20210521-WA0031.jpg

I remembered seeing a cold store just at the entrance of the main gate so we moved there and got a kilo of the specie we liked. When we were done we returned to the road side and stood where we could easily get a taxi back home , few minutes of being stranded by the road side we saw our friend who is a commercial bike rider and a pianist so we hired him. He brought us right to our door step 😂 as though we were to pay more than 1 million😂 .

IMG-20210521-WA0030.jpg

Back home, i laid on my bed to rest my back while texting with friends via WhatsApp. Few minutes later, we had to move to the kitchen to fry the fresh fish so that it doesn’t get bad. While Blaisebass was rounding off with arranging the fish, i left for the road to run some important errands. Few minutes passed blaisebass joined me and we returned home when we were done.
Today was day 3 of the crusade at my church so at about 3 :30pm I had my bath , got dressed up and started preparing for service. When I got to church, most of the Choir members had not come but service had to begin. As usual I was on the bass guitar 🎸 while ministrations were going on , I must confess day 3 was so powerful. After service I returned home while rain was drizzling to avoid a worser scenario . Back home I had supper , finished a movie I had earlier started and called it a day.
@saxopedia
@fombae
@thegreens
@njiatanga
@tjean
@yeesja

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow wow straight forward and well understood write up thkiu for sharing ur post wit us, i hv had dat same experience of getting lost in the main market like twice, it was really funny n stressful at desame time

 3 years ago 

Good to knw i have a partner in something 😂 tks for reading.

 3 years ago 

😅🤣ya wlcm

 3 years ago 

The man with the ukurerehhh😂😂😂🤣..
A get some okada man wey e di ever drop me for wa door step since house dey corner road.. instead of 100 a di pay 150..😂

 3 years ago 

Hshah ole shock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66