THE DAIRY GAME 05/05/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians , hope my dairy meets you in good health . i present my dairy of wednesday 05/05/21.
I woke up at about 7am , replied to some messages while waiting for my colleaques call. He finally called at about 8am but was not certain if we should start working at the new site, so we finally agreed to cancel that project due to many reasons best known to him. So since i spent the night with my classmates at new road , i had to return to my own house that same morning , so i got my stuffs and hired a commercial bike back home. When we got to my nieghbour i realised that i knew the bike rider from way back , we discussed and after droping my things at home i decided to take a stroll with his bike. My reflexes on was no longer strong so he sat behind me for preventive reasons , we went to areas like the mile 4 council , junction , mile 5 then returned home at about 10am. When i got home , no one was present so i made and had my breakfast by myself.

IMG-20210506-WA0004.jpg

After eating i retired to my room and had quite a long nap and when i woke up i started watching a movie "vanquish" which lasted for an hour and a half.

IMG-20210506-WA0003.jpg

After watching such an exciting movie i felt hungary again , so i visited a nearby boutique where i got something to eat. When i returned ,i noticed it was almost 4pm so i started preparing for choir practise. When i got to church only 5 members were present but nevertheless it was a successful practise session . I returned home by 7pm and spent the rest of the evening chatting with friends via whatsapp , thanks for reading.
@saxopedia
@thegreens
@njiatanga
@fombae
@team
@yeesja

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Avoid eating too much dry stuff's or even if you do drink enough water .. interesting diary

 3 years ago 

Thank you lesson learnt wife material😂

 3 years ago 

The way this is just flexing ehhh when u hungry visit but boutique huh I ll de like you brah

 3 years ago 

Hahah just steemon my nigga

 3 years ago 

What I learn is that if madam could have been around then u won't be buying good at the boutique.courage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67