THE DAIRY GAME 04/05/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians , hope you all had a great day most especially those who were celebrating thier birthdays today like @njiatanga and @tenguhatanga. I present my dairy of today 04/05/21.
I woke up this morning with a call from my partner at about 6am , it was to inform me that we will continue working at a church in mile 6 . so i had to wakeup from bed and move out to execute some chores and prepare my stuffs. When i was done i cleaned myself and headed towards the road where i could take a taxi, on my way there i stopped to buy bread and some suppliments to eat as breakfast then continued my journey to work.
At about 8am i was at our former construction site to get some of my working tools i left there , when i was done moved down to the new construction side not too far from the previous 1. When i got there no 1 was present so i had to reachout to my partner via whatsapp and he said he was on his way coming so i moved to see @blaisebass1 whos house was just nearby.To my greatest surprise when i got there , there was still electricity and he was playing a game "god of war" via his PS3.

god-of-war-iii-wallpaper-11357_L.jpg
After waiting for 30minutes , i met with my colleague and we noticed some complications with the new site so requested to see the main engineer incharge of that project so we can better negotiate. To this effect i had to drop my stuffs at the home of @blaisebass just nearby and returned home to do other things.
When i got home i had my bath and left for town to meetup with some old friends , actually they were at a restaurant so i jioned them before we all left for thier house at new road.

d4f44b4328aa46fdb766a8ccbd88aa17.jpg

While at thier house in new road, we watched quite a number of movies , played ludo game for quite some time then we got tired and decided to rest. At about 5pm i invited a friend over , 30 minutes later she arrived so i went to entrance and picked her up. She helped us clean and prepared supper ,then left when it was getting dark. I saw her off and returned home where i spent the rest of the evening chatting with my friends.
@saxopedia
@fombae
@thegreens
@upvu
@team
@yeesja
@tjean

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

God of war mehn I have completed that game several times

 3 years ago 

Just the way I was attracted to that plait of dodo eh. I was salivating already. How did the negotiations go with the engineer. Hope nothing happened to that girl who came to visit 😏😏

 3 years ago 

Oh it seems eventhough the construction site never worked out so great but u still enjoyed ur day after all.. I'm a girl but i love the God of war game .. u didn't mention,did u eat at the restaurant too?

 3 years ago 

That plate can make me do something I don't want to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56