THE BEST DAY CONTEST 23/03/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone , its another session of my best day contest and it goes thus.
Today tuesday 23/03/21 happens to be the first working day of the week in southern Cameroon so i woke up as early as 6:50 am and started preparing for work. I started the day by washing our house curtains and some few household equipments. When i was done with the washing i went back to my room to finish preparing for work. At about 8am i met with my colleague with whom im working with, but to my greatest surprise he was not set for work today due to some reasons. He encouraged me to go alone but i declined and moved to see @blaisebass1 in his house. He prepared his 1 and only delicacy jellof rice accompanied with pear and a soft drink. At about 11:30am i left his house for home, when i got home i had my bath,dressed up and left to visit my senior who sells cloths in town. From there i moved to new road junction to spend some time with my ex classmates , we had fun through out my visit there.

IMG_20210323_145326_3.jpg

We played racing games,ludo game ,had drinks and ate together. At about 5pm another friend came in and we started talking about showbiz most especially modeling. Actually he's a model at afridap modeling agency and they happen to have an upcoming anniversary party so he invited us all to attend and promote cameroonian talents .

IMG-20210327-WA0103.jpg

Few minutes later , electricity was given to our area so my friend charged his laptop and we started washing a movie called ninja shadow. The movie was all about an american ninja who had a karate academy in japan,he had a partner who selfishly betrayed him because of his fame and his wife. The movie finally ended as a tragedy.

Uploading image #3...

It was getting late so i had to leave them and return home , so i moved to the main roadside where i could easily get a commercial transport bike . After standing for about 10 minutes , a bike rider came to my rescue and transported me directly to my home. At about 8pm when i got home, i had something to eat then retired to my bedroom to have a rest . I was so tired and exhausted so decided to write my dairy before i fall asleep thanks for reading
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@booming01
@booming02

Sort:  

My one and only delicacy ya egg them
😂 😆

 3 years ago 

Interesting, I’m a good model (in my mind) 😂😂😂 tell Afridap to hire me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33