STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST 18/09/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemians of this great community , its with great pleasure that i bring to you another edition of @mybestday entry post . Unlike the other editions , my bestday of the previous week did not take place on a sunday 😅 but rather on a saturday .

Screenshot_20210918-054222_1631943699491.png

Distribution plan

The above image is a sreenshot of a construction plan drawn by myself and is already in realisation .
My best day of last week was actually saturday the 11/09/21, yes it will be surprising to those who have been following my posts. That faithful day began with me being in a bus traveling from yaounde to bamenda with main reason to return and supervice the execution or completion of that foundation plan🏗. But as ill put it luckily for me my journey back home was quite interesting unlike other times😂😋.

IMG-20210918-WA0002.jpg

At Makenene

We finally arrived bamenda at about 8:30am , i had to immediately rush home to drop my things at home and i left again for the ongoing construction site . When i got there yes i wan impress with the work done but as usual due to my abscence within the execution mistakes were made while reading the plan , not major mistakes though.

Screenshot_20210819-144543.png

Foundation plan and execution

IMG-20210911-WA0016.jpg

At about 12noon i had to return home so i could take a bath have something to eat and rest for a while.
Seeing the execution and completion of my design really made my day much more exciting and encouraging😇😅😎 designers or engineers here would best testify.
What made this day soo special to me again was the meal i ate from 1 of my mothers in the nieghborhood "fufu and vegetables" .

IMG-20210911-WA0008.jpg

Its not like i like eating fufu corn being out of town for a while made me miss fufu corn @blaisebass01 can testify😂. My day ended with me meeting old friends at a popular relaxing spot till it got late and i returned home.

Screenshot of resteem

@saxopedia
@thegreens
@majerius

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your plan is beautiful ..please did you use Autocad ??

 3 years ago 

Yes autocad 2015 , im surprised u knw about this 😀

 3 years ago 

I have a course in it in school 😅

 3 years ago 

Waow ok meanx ur an engineer too na we ll soon meet

 3 years ago 

Beautiful plan and skills there bro. That is splendid. I love the plan , it shows when i am ready i will contact you for my plan.🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Yes bro , im at your service anytime just hit me up when ready

 3 years ago 

Perfect..👍

 3 years ago 

Wow i did not know you where that skilled, i hope you réalisé your plan very soon. I love traveling very much

 3 years ago 

Haha yes i am , thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54