STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST 16/10/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings to all in these awesome community and welcome to yet another interesting edition of @mybestcontest post. My best day of the previous week actually took place on saturday 09/10/21 , hope you catch fun as you read through.
I woke up pretty late that morning since i spent the previous night at my friends place watching movies , so when i woke up as usual had to setout a schedule for the day. I had errands to run with a friend in town so we started our day at a fashion shop to purchase few items.

IMG-20211009-WA0024.jpg
We further moved into town to change the steering cover of the car , the old 1 was forsure very old . While we were doing the exchange , i got a missed video call from my brother who rarely calls i must confess i was shocked 😂. So when i got home , i texted him and he called again we ofcourse did some family chats and i was really happy 😊 .

Screenshot_20211012-122216.png

Back home my junior causin was preparing supper for us all so i had stay back at home for some time so i could eat before leaving the house again. From the house i drove to a nearby washing point so they could clean the car before i continue my errands for the day.
IMG-20211008-WA0024.jpg
On my way to a popular spot where we play snookers , i met with a fellow colleague in the music ministry i had once ministered with . While we were talking , he proposed to refuel the car so we drive around i accepted and thats how i returned home at night fall that day 😂.

IMG-20211016-WA0003.jpg

Upon arrival home , there was no electricity so i could not prepare my supper so ate what you see in the picture above and thats how my best day looked like thanks for reading.
Screenshot of upvote and resteem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow!! Enjoyment should be practiced even at such a time as this.

 3 years ago 

Busy busy busy! I like most especially how your day ended. With a glass of milk and a piece of cake literally. That's how all days should end in my opinion😂

 3 years ago 

Hahah you like soft life eh , just that its costly cant keep up

 3 years ago 

Not soft life. Just all about the cake😂. Uh it's really costly

 3 years ago 

Haha what a busy day that was, I can imagine all the gist in that car with your music colleagues 😂
Like, "have you played this song with the c string?" 😂😂😂😂

I can't end my day with this small food ohhh it'll create even more hunger

 3 years ago 

Hahah thats exactly what we were discussing in the car 😂...chop ton👏😂

 3 years ago 

Hahahahah how do I know that's what you were talking about?
Celebrate grace

 3 years ago 

Hahaha pride 😂😂

 3 years ago 

That was busy and celebratefull day bro, hope you will buy one of those shoe am seeing up there and give please...😌😌😌😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Come again you say what 😂😂💔

 3 years ago 

This was undoubtedly a great day... Thank you for sharing it with us.
Greetings!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the comment and upvote friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80