The SP Achievement Pledge Program Report | 475 Steem powered up in 20 days | Plan of Action for the next ten days

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-10 at 3.55.18 PM.jpeg

Three weeks ago, I pledged to hit 15K SP by December 31, 2021, and some of the things I resolved to do to achieve my pledge included;

  1. Powering up over 50% of my earnings as of the date of pledge, hence become a #club5050 member
  2. Separating The Greens Steem Bank Transactions from @thegreens' transactions to ease #club5050 calculations.
  3. Publishing at least 10 Posts per week
  4. Power up my account on a weekly basis
  5. Invest $1000 - $1500 in Steemit
  6. Support @thegreens with profits from The Greens Steem Bank to power-up
  7. Never power down my account within the pledge period

Today, I do a review of what I have been able to achieve ever since I pledged;

I have done 04 power-ups ever since I pledged to power up; powering up 475 Steem. Four power-ups mean I aced my objective of weekly power-ups. Below are links to the power-ups:
  1. #Club5050 Power Up
  2. #SPUD4STEEM Power Up
  3. #Club5050 Power Up 2
  4. #Club5050 Power Up 3

From November 01 till present, I have withdrawn 200 Steem but powered up 370 Steem which is over 50% of my earnings. This means I aced my objective of powering up over 50% of my earnings.

I have dropped 40 posts on Steemit with over 15 of them set on 100% power-up. Forty posts mean I have aced my objective of 10 posts per week
I have created @thegreensbank to separate The Greens Steem Bank Transactions from @thegreens blockchain transactions. This went to effect on 01 November 2021 and ever since then, the transactions have been separate making it easy for my #Club5050 calculations to be done.
The Greens Steem Bank has wired 77 Steem to @thegreens to support her power-ups hence acing my objective.
And of course, I haven't and will not be powering down any time soon. I look forward to investing some finances for my account's SP growth in the days ahead.

I am 5800 Steem away from realizing my goal of 15K SP by the end of December 2021 and I am very optimistic that I will realize this goal.
From now till the 20th of November 2021, I plan to realize the following;

  1. Drop 40 posts on Steemit
  2. Power up twice
  3. Power-up 75% of my earnings #Club75
  4. Support @thegreens with at least 30 Steem from The Greens Steem Bank
  5. Improve my CSI score and leave over 100 feedback (comments) on Steemians' posts
  6. Complete the Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners Level Courses so that I can earn more rewards to power up my account as well as crypto knowledge to become a better steemian and Cryptopreneur

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-19 at 10.40.45.jpeg

Now is the best time to invest in Steem!

CC:
@kiwiscanfly
@steem-cameroon
@majerius
@saxopedia
@fombae
@steemchiller
The Greens Footer.jpg
The Greens is a grassroots environmental organization that strives to educate, inspire and engage young people to take action to combat climate change and be at the forefront of biodiversity conservation and waste management.
![Banner.jpg](

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Kuddos sir. We're learning from you. Thanks for setting a great example..

 3 years ago 

We’re in this together. Let’s keep steeming to the future

 3 years ago 

Beautiful sir, your pledge report is very clear and detail. You are really an inspiration to us young Steemians

 3 years ago 

Wow, wonderful

 3 years ago 

Its like I have not stated the journey, much is yet to be done. Thank you for this example

 3 years ago 

This is catch-up vote for your achievement post of your Achievement 4 Task Below

Hi, @thegreens,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30