You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Concerned😭😭😭!!! Am Being Accused Of Using My Account With My Junior Ones And Also With My Friend's Which have made Me To Constantly Win During Steemit Engagement Challenge

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Personally, I don't think this is something you were to write about because no matter what you do, people will always talk.

Secondly, I think you shouldn't have disclosed your friend's identities in the WhatsApp screenshots and thirdly, there's nothing to be worried about or be discouraged about.
What about the persons in your community who refer to you as a scammer or those who think you're in some cult?

I think you need to be a man and know that when hardworking people start becoming successful, lazy people start to talk about them and if you have to continue on this trend, then I see you creating more posts complaining about this or that.
I create over 25 posts per week and look forward to dropping at least 70 comments per week. The magic is in planning and when you plan, you do it like ABC.
People just need to learn this and you can tell all the lazy ones to join my training for the month on Steemit Weekly Planning.
I will also invite you to the training to be one of the speakers so that you can share your story about how planning has made a big difference in your life.

@chiabertrand, my message for you is simple, keep doing what you do best, #winning, and forget about what people say here or there.

See you at the top of the top!

#Steem-On!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Personally, I don't think this is something you were to write about because no matter what you do, people will always talk

I thought it was necessary so that I can enable my account for investigation and clarification by steemit team and MODS/Admins who constantly review my articles. This is because I felt extremely demoralized of how people think of me

Secondly, I think you shouldn't have disclosed your friend's identities in the WhatsApp screenshots and thirdly, there's nothing to be worried about or be discouraged about.

Yes this is true, this might be the mistake I did... Hopefully, I have learned from it and won't involved this if should incase I experience something similar to this in here or outside the world. I appreciate you for bringing it to my notice sir @thegreens

What about the persons in your community who refer to you as a scammer or those who think you're in some cult?

It's true that not everyone that smiles with you are your friends because they turn to backbite you.

I create over 25 posts per week and look forward to dropping at least 70 comments per week. The magic is in planning and when you plan, you do it like AABC.

Perfectly said sir, all this involves proper planning and time management. I am glad I learned this from you since I was a newbie struggling to grow because I remember you always bring up contests under creative writing about time management and the number of articles we create in a week/month. This is what motivated me alot to post more

People just need to learn this and you can tell all the lazy ones to join my training for the month on Steemit Weekly Planning.
I will also invite you to the training to be one of the speakers so that you can share your story about how planning has made a big difference in your life.

Woow your invitation is already accepted and I will be happy to come there along with some of my steemit friends

@chiabertrand, my message for you is simple, keep doing what you do best, #winning, and forget about what people say here or there.

Thank you so much sir @thegreens for all the enlightenment and encouraging words. This keeps me moving

 2 years ago 

You have nailed it on the head, can i join the training

 2 years ago 

Of course, you can join the training and will make sure I tag you when the date is confirmed.

 2 years ago 

I am longing to be there, thank you so much

I'm interested in the training. When is it coming up? @thegreens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46