You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative writing vol 14. How prepared I am for back to school (2021-2022-)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

@nafisatu, always with beautiful food somewhere in her blogs lol.
It's interesting to know that you are very business inclined. I read once about a girls agricultural venture you are into and now your doughnuts biz. This is good.
I think all you need to do is to make a plan to purchase a laptop. You could save your steemit earnings plus doughnut earnings for the new laptop and then talk with your parents to add something to what you've saved.
Wish you the best with your exams and hope i will be invited for the after party coz i see grades in flying colors.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir ,I will purchase my laptop because I really need it.

Wish you the best with your exams and hope i will be invited for the after party coz i see grades in flying colors.

You will be invited by God’s grace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47