I, @thegreens pledge to power-up to 25k SP by December 2022 | The SP Achievement Pledge ProgramsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-17 at 7.30.33 PM.jpeg

The year didn't start on a good foot with me facing some serious health and social challenges. This caused me not to power up for over a month as well as to even power down my account to be able to meet up with my health and other needs. Everything has been well taken care of and I have also set up a backup fund so that in case of any emergency, I can get back to it instead of using my Steem earnings. Now that things are getting to normal, it's time to fire up.

I, @thegreens pledge to power up to 25k SP by the end of December 2022. I will be launching the 50 Power-ups Challenge in the days ahead.

I will realize my goal of getting to 25K SP by;

  1. Publishing at least 10 posts per week as from Monday 21/02/2022 and of these number of posts, I will set 05 posts on 100% power-up
  2. I will use 50% of my weekly earnings as recommended by @steemcurator01 for power-up. Hence always participate in the weekly Power Up Challenge as well as present weekly reports of my power-up and the road to achieving my pledge.
  3. I will power up 20% of all the profits I make from The Greens' Steem Bank and provide detailed reports about profits via The Greens Steem Bank Weekly report.
  4. I will invest $3000 - $5000 that I will make from some of my local business transactions into Steem in on or before December 2022.
  5. I pledge not to power down my account and look forward to Steemit Team's support for those powering up 50% of their earnings.

This is my plan of action to realize my SP pledge of hitting 25K Steem Power by December 31, 2022.

Dear God, I beg thee for wisdom, good health, passion, and support to realize my goal. Amen!

Line Steem Environment (1).png

Are you passionate about environmental issues? Join Steem Environment, a global community of friends of nature and environmentalists

Footer Steem Environment (1).png

Discord Steem Environment (1).png

CC:
@steem-cameroon
@kiwiscanfly
@majerius
@saxopedia
@fombae
The Greens Footer.jpg
The Greens is a grassroots environmental organization that strives to educate, inspire and engage young people to take action to combat climate change and be at the forefront of biodiversity conservation and waste management.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the challenge it will push us to work harder

 2 years ago 

I am waiting for you to get on board

Hi,
you can sure.

 2 years ago 

Thanks!

 2 years ago 

@ebuahsang1 please come and enlighten me on this oh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88