Happy Birthday to me

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

DEEF6DB9-A2F8-4968-ADDF-92D90D7FE3AF.jpeg

Today brings very strong thoughts of an amazing past and a very bright and beautiful future.
It reminds me of how much I have been at service to people and planet and how much I still have to do to build a thriving, just and sustainable world.
It brings deep reflection of what the future holds for me and what I hope to achieve.
Today I celebrate greatness; the greatness of the woman and man who gave me life, and the greatness of the man that’s in me.
I celebrate the greatness of the people I’ve been able to lift up high and the greatness of the people I’ll nurture.

On this day of greatness, I ask the Lord to continue to give me good health, wealth, a calm spirit, peace, love, and lots of fun as I sail through another year of being great and nurturing great people.

Happy birthday to me!

@steemitblog

Sort:  

Happy birthday!

Feliz cumpleaños que la pases super bien 🎂🥳

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday @thegreens . God will continue to lead you through in the right direction . May he never seize to bless you so that you also continue nurturing and uplifting those around you.

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday in areas sir. I wish you all what you wish yourself. Amen

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to you my dear

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday bro

Happy birthday Mr. Green (@thegreens)
Wish all the best for you...

Happy birthday @thegreens
Wish all the best for you!
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday sir, may God grant you good health and wealth

 2 years ago 

Thanks 🙏

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday Sir!
Many more years

 2 years ago 

Happy plus 1 sir
More years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65