Green Poem of the Week: Mother Earth

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Green Poem of the Week.jpg

#MotherEarth

She cradles us and those yet to come,

Shielding us from the fiery embrace above.

Her azure depths quench our thirst and,

her hues of green, breathe existence into being,

Her treasures, a bountiful trove,

that nourish and fulfill our every need.

Her love, a timeless embrace.

Oh, Mother Earth!

#EnvironmentalEducation #Poetry #Arts #GreenPoem #TheGreens #SustainableDevelopmentGoals #SDGs #GreenSchools #Environment #ClimateChange #Earth

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I'm a very good lover of peoms, I was thinking of beginning to share my peoms here in this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51