The Diary game 29/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good day fellow steemians
This is my diary post for Thursday 29th of April 2021 I woke up from bed at 06:00am and said my morning prayers thanking God for making me see a new day. After saying my prayers I started preparing myself for work, I brushed my teeth and took my bath. After taking my bath I took off for work at 07:00am. I got to work at 07:30am and then began with my daily tasks. Later in the day as the lights went off I was running some errands for my boss I went to up station Bamenda at the One Stop Shop to collect some documents.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-30 at 09.20.16.jpeg
At around 04:00pm in the evening my boss also my eldest brother @nforyembe and I remembered the saying all learning without play makes Jack a dull boy and then we got into some gaming. We played video games till around 06:00pm then I left for home. On my way home I passed through my favourite Irish Potato and Egg fast food Joint at Foncha junction opposite Mr Baker and got myself something to eat. Upon reaching the house rice and beans had been prepared so I ate and then lay on my bed resting while the Originals series was being played on my TV and I slept till morning.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You forgot the part where I whooped your ass 😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

lol you are a hard pill to swallow i must say but will whoop ur ass sooner than you expect

 3 years ago 

Woaw bro,I love video games,what games do you play?

 3 years ago 

Bro i play all from adventure to action and many more iam a video game geek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44