My Diary Game Post 18/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem Greetings
Hope everyone had a splendid weekend? I will want to share a little bit of how my Monday was spent hope u get something which you can relate to. It started with me waking up and brushing my teeth and as usual It was a ghost town day. After I was done brushing my teeth I went to check up on my Mom and other siblings at home because iam the eldest in the house right now my dad is working in another town for now. After I did that I transitioned to feed the few native fowls my dad rears in the compound because at creation It was the duty of humanity to take care of nature as per the command of the creator. Moving forward I then washed some clothes because all of my clothes were dirty and if I didn’t I wouldn’t have what to wear to work the coming week. When I was done I had my breakfast make person no lie you say the real African man di wukop chop breakfast na for 7am or 8am the real one dem di either choppam around 10:30am so or around 12noon so or e no choppam at all, we are in Africa when we start chop breakfast?. Lets continue after eating I rested for a few minutes while keep myself busy with the old tv show Merlin which I have been watching for a while now because when it premiered in 2012 I was too little to make any meaning to it iam watching the season five which portrays how the fate of King Arthur is already sealed and Merlin tries all he can to stop that from happening will he succeed?, I am in the dark same as if you if you haven’t watched the series but for those who have watched please don’t comment and tell us what is going to happen so you don’t spoil the fun. I couldn’t watch for too long and the routine of light going off at 12noon started so I left the room went and spent time with family in the compound sitting outside
lone wolf.jpg
and chatting to later in the evening spending time telling scary stories in the parlor. I later retired to my room and chatted with a friends on whatsapp till I later felt sleepy said my prayers and fell asleep thanks for being part of my story for today

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I will forward it 🤣 anyways it was a good day after all

 3 years ago 

Thanks u will update u more

 3 years ago 

I have always known u to be a lover of scary stories since our school time even how u sat shows😹😹

 3 years ago 

Hahahahhaha bro back in the day

 3 years ago 

Hahaha i cry fir those steemians in this community who don't understand pidgin.
Merlin is a cool movie, i watched it too when in class 4. I followed it all the way to season 3.

Thank you for sharing your day

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha its really something to cry for them bro iam watching till the end

 3 years ago 

See your day was feeled with fun. I see you mix little bit of pidgin. That is creative .thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading

 3 years ago 

The boy di write e post na for pidgin nor😂😂 I have not yet reached season 5 of Merlin, but I need to watch it😁

 3 years ago 

Bro its good to spice it a lil

 3 years ago 

U understand

 3 years ago 

And I'm to hear you prayed before going to bed. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Likwalakate

 3 years ago 

Hahahahhahahha Likwalazuzu man be pray but i forget for addam

 3 years ago 

Bro how u shidon like some old man way wan give wise sayings

 3 years ago 

Hahahahhaha bro i be sme old man nr

 3 years ago 

Wise sayings dropping soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44