My Diary Game 28/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings
How is everyone doing hope y’all are good? I woke up this morning at 6:00 am to my favourite and most played songs from the artist James Arthur and I brushed my teeth and went on to doing of some chores. After I was done with my chores I warmed water and took a bath and wore my clothes and was parked and ready for work by 7:00am. After that I made some breakfast spaghetti and egg to be precise and ate. After eating I left for work at 8:00am. I trekked from Foncha junction to mile 2. Upon reaching Work Place at first off licence mile 2 at Y’G Inc. I joined my fellow colleagues at work we saluted each other and we began our daily activities at work.

20210428_122640.jpg

20210428_122638.jpg
I went on with my daily tasks as the office assistant of the office which entails that I run my boss errands and type reports and answer calls from our clients and also put everything in the office in place. At 4pm in the evening I left the office and went home. And on my way home I had to pass by Karen pharmacy at Amour Mezam to get some drugs because I have been having problems with my eyes. Upon reaching the house I remove my shoes changed my clothes and ate my evening food which was rice and tomato stew prepared by my loving and precious mother. After that I unpacked my laptop and connected it to my TV did some work on Database Administration which I am studying with JOINIT SOLUTIONS an IT Company based in the United States of America. I created some Databases monitored and made sure they were online and backed up some of my user databases. After all that I watched movies from 9pm and later slept off till morning.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow ,hope you one day be a boss to

 3 years ago 

yeah bro working towards that

 3 years ago 

Sorry about your eyes @terrynfor584 hope you felt better after taking the drugs make sure u follow the prescription for the drug to be able to help out ok.

#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

thanks very much for ur concern @Nafisatu iam following the prescriptions

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43