My Diary Game 20/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steem world
I would like to paint a picture to you on how my day went. I got up in the morning as usual checked on everyone at home my mum and siblings. When I was done checking on them I brushed my teeth. When I was done brushing my teeth I dashed into the bathroom had my bathe n waa ready for work. Before I got to work I passed and got my covid vaccine please if anyone hasn’t taken the vaccine please do because covid is real
20211020_075959.jpg
. When I got to the District hospital PMI, the staff were not there yet and I had to wait for a while. While I was waiting I was going through some of my notes. The staff members finally came and I got vaccinated since I was the first and I was given my vaccination card. When that was done I dashed to the office upon getting there I had to go to bambili to the university campus and get a document of mine. Upon reaching bambili the head of department for English Private Law was not yet on seat yet when I arrived around 10am, what a country ae live in. I waited till around 11am and he still had not yet come. The lecturers at the administrative block of the faculty of law and political science who were around left for a hall in school saying an Orientation ceremony had to occur today so they can oriente the new students coming into level about what thry need to know about the faculty. The Orientation ceremony started at around 12noon and by 14:30pm it had not gone up to half so I left back for town upon getting to the office I was challenged by @Fombae at a few matches of Pro Evolution Socce
20211021_162920.jpg
r. It was a real battle and we played a couple of matches yet the tally in the end was a draw. We played till evening time and when it was around evening, just around the office a big cargo truck was about crossing the road and it being to tall got entangled in some cables and brought down and electric pole and pulled the cables to the floor thanks to God no one was hurt. I went to the scene then later left for home upon reaching home my best meal fufu and huckleberry was prepared so I murdered just one loaf this time after that I went to sleep

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Its been long since i played that ,wonder if i still know the keys .

 3 years ago 

Practice makes perfect they say if u havent been practicing then u may find it difficult

 3 years ago 

Waaah ma man Terry, I see you take very good care of your family because I see you always check them all the times even emmidiately when you get up from bed

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro for d kind words iam doing my best u neva give up on family

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thanks Curator04 will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43