My Diary 19/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings
I would like to kick start from where we stop the last time. As you know the day starts at 6am, for me it began well It began with a good morning my king text from my girl problem for people way be single cold go kill wuna there(hahaha)then it followed with my routine of checking up on my Mum and siblings. I further moved to the bathroom and brushed my teeth I didn’t go to work because it was a ghost town in remembrance of the little girl killed In Buea last week. After I was done brushing my teeth i no take breakfast like I said Real African men don’t take breakfast argue with ur ancestors. I continued on my splendid journey with the series I was watching Merlin. I finally finished the movie where Merlin and Arthur fought and defeated Morgana and in the fight King Arthur was mortally wounded, even with all of Merlin’s efforts he did not survive and thus the tragedy of Prince Arthur as many Tragedies in history such as that of Juluis Caesar. When I was done I was served a big plate of Spaghetti and while eating was watching my elder cousin on a talk show in crtv where she being interviewed about the new detergent she is selling with my mom and siblings
20211019_124422.jpg
20211019_131831.jpg

. Then towards evening I was graced with the presence of Mr Ndikum Alphonse and we played some matches of Pro evolution soccer 2017 P.S if you think you can challenge me, Meet me at Y’G INC first off license then I later slept off because there was no electricity and that’s the tale of how my day went

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like the idea of checking out on your love ones every morning

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

I love your sense of humor bro. Work on it and be smart you will go places

 3 years ago 

Thank u very much bro and amen

 3 years ago 

U really did had a great day men, a lot of entertaining activities

 3 years ago 

Yes bro it was a fun filled day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43