CAMEROON STEEMIT NJANGI BENEFICIARY POST. 01/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

PLEDGING TO POWER UP 90% OF MY NJANGI EARNINGS AND TO JOIN #club5050

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8iCwB4ap9eQXBvyh1je97aZJbax34o9QGa7FwCDyEKgkzKJKBirhBTCo7Z5qq4VFmrwG2avN1TJ6vAWpXoqA8KqSW.jpeg

" Source

Hello fellow steemians, welcome to my blog. I want to first appreciate #steem-cameroon for initiating this njangi idea amongst us and helping us save to acquire shares in the community as the shares project was launched. It is not just an idea of njangi but I see it as a means to help us invest in steemit which is very important. I am glad it is my turn to benefit as others have done for 27 weeks now. This amount is estimated to be about 27 SBDS and so I will be converting 90% of it, which is 24.3 SBDs to steem and power up while 2.7 will be let as reserve in my wallet. Looking at my wallet now I have 1581SP and so after powering up I should be having at least 1800 SP.

Screenshot_20211201-225214.png
Screenshot of my wallet

#CLUB5050
It is expected that every active member on steemit should join the #club5050 or #club75 or #club100 which serves as a means to encourage steemians to invest in power up since many didn’t do it and also limit the constant withdrawal transactions from steemit wallets. I really appreciate this project and want to be part of it by powering up my earnings from the njangi. Looking at my records I haven’t joined any of them so it will be an opportunity for me to join

It has always been my goal to power up my earnings from the njangi and I am glad I will be achieving my goal.

Thank you #steem-cameroon and you friends. There is more power in powering up.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love your last statement

There is more power in powering up.

You have a great initiative there and I must say you're a visionary. It's not easy for someone to do such Great powerups. Welcome to the club5050.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dearie. It's always good to have a goal. It acts as a source of focus

 2 years ago 

Woow woow I'm glad to hear you will be powering up 90% of your SBD acquired from the njangi. This is really a huge sacrifice and I bet only few persons can do this because it's not an easy thing to power up almost all of your entire earnings just as you want to do

So Great job and congrats in advance for your power up. You should know that powerup is another form of investing for the future and for the growth of the platform as well. So it's good you will be contributing to the growth of this platform when you finally do your power up

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words bro. Of course I am aware of what holds in the future when power up. Actually is very good and I will be doing more of it too.

Thanks for visiting and encouragement
#twopercent #cameroon

 2 years ago 

Congrats easy
It’s not easy power up all your savings from a whole year njangi. Courage
May your goal be achieved

 2 years ago 

Amen. Thank you dear

 2 years ago 

Congratulations @tenguhatanga on first of all being a njangi member and for your earnings. Equally great initiative on your decision to do a power up thereby supporting the community.
Lets keep the steam high on Steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear. It's a great sacrifice and I am happy I am doing it. I love it too

 2 years ago 

That's quite awesome... Steem itself is an investment... I believe your powering up will encourage other steemians to join you and belong to either club5050 or club75

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear. I feel good about it and I hope and pray others will go same to ensure the growth of steemit along their growth

 2 years ago 

Well-done on ur pledge for Power up
Together we build a great future in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99