You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | Music for STEEM

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

You have given a perfect explanation about the music and looking at all the genres of music you do listen to shows you are a music lover.

I must confess that you nail that music performance, I have listened to the audio music of that song and your performance shows the deep meaning and the beauty of the song, Thank you for sharing, and Good luck in the contest.

Sort:  

I appreciate your encouragement on this, @temitopef. It's one of the songs I love listening to due to its amazing content and I'm glad you can relate to the whole stuff. Thanks for the time spared around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28