STEEM CAMEROON CONTEST: My Steemit status Recorder Volume 4. 21/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steem-cameroon community hope y'all had a wonderful day.
So this is my first time to partake in a contest like this... so excited and nervous at thesame time...
Hope i have the words.
So i began with my morning devotion with my family, and got started working immediately.

Screenshot_20210921-142418_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg
Ok, so i go this command from a customer(more difficult work than I expected), and i was amazed at what i finally got

Screenshot_20210921-142704_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg
Looking at the picture, you can already imagine what it was like.
This is what the customer wanted in gold colour

Screenshot_20210921-142101_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg

And this is what she finally got. It wasn't easy. It took 2days to achieve this design.

Screenshot_20210921-144504_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg
I always love to post post something motivating and elevating for my status viewers...whether from fbook/Insta... etc

Screenshot_20210921-204313_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg

Later this evening, i posted a link to my account so that my friends can see and ask about it if interested.... cuz i literally cant go knocking on everyone's inbox to share with them the gr8 news about steemit...... some people can be mean... if you know what I mean.
Ok, that's it good people. Thanks for reading ....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, really delivered with the what she ordered vs what she got. It is almost the same but with different colors I guess..

 3 years ago 

At first sight I thought it was a really bed.🤣🤣🤣 And when I realized that it was a cake, I was amazed. What u gave her might not be what she ordered , but I tell you this dear it is certainly more beautiful than what she ordered.bravo

 3 years ago 

This is interesting
Im really craving for cake
I think ill be doing refereals to get free cake😁😁😁😁

 3 years ago 

Waoo well delivered,the standard of God is never the standard of men neither their way are that of the Lord

 3 years ago 

Woow I'm happy as you are sharing about Steemit even to your friends through your status. I pray they come to know about it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51