The Diary Game 8/8/2024 Our Coffee Shop layout☕️🫖☕️🥰

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

IMG_3289.jpeg

Today was amazing. I got up early, had my bath, ate breakfast, and left the house for work. On my way, I stopped by the park to send a parcel to a client in Buea before continuing on to work.

At work, a colleague and I were assigned to collaborate on designing a coffee shop layout and its various requirements.

IMG_3299.jpeg

It was such a fun and creative experience working together as we explored different layouts and ideas for setting up the shop. We considered the type of cups, the design of tables and chairs, flower arrangements, and window blinds. We also discussed the colors that would make the space both vibrant and inspiring.

IMG_3258.jpeg

IMG_3296.jpeg

Beyond the aesthetics, we reflected on what coffee represents to us and others, adding a personal touch to our project. I enjoyed every part of it especially when we drew a mental picture of a coffee shop hahaha it was fun to look at what we drew.

IMG_3261.jpeg

After work, I headed home and later visited a friend who had recently moved to a new house in our neighborhood. It was great to see her new place.

IMG_3309.jpeg

Now, after a meal and brushing my teeth, I'm ready to retire for the night.

Sort:  

Team work is always fun especially doing it with your friends and peer, your design is nice by the way.. you guys are such a great architect hahaha, the sketch set up are perfect.
#sec-newbie

 2 months ago 

Hahahaha thank you. Architect in the making😂😂😂 you mean

😂😂 Sure, You should change profession

 2 months ago 

Hahahahaha

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75