The Diary game 8/6/2024😊😇😉Relaxed and satisfied

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago (edited)

I got up this morning feeling so excited. I got something to eat, but I didn't end up eating it because it was too oily. Anything with excess oil, no matter how good it is, I can't eat it. So I gave it to my brother. After having a bath, I stepped out to deliver some skin products to a client.

IMG_0261.jpeg

83cad492-ac87-4167-8424-9925b0f4fc8d.jpeg

Returned home prepared and went to watch a friend play football at mile 4.It was interesting watching them play.Just watching them I realised it is important to make sport part of our lives.It keeps one healthy, especially for those who take excess alcohol.

IMG_0295.jpeg

IMG_0300.jpeg

At exactly 2 pm, I left the field for choir practice in Bambui. It was a great time learning Nathaniel Bassey’s album titled God’s Names Afterward, I headed to my friend’s place in Bambui where I would spend the night. While there, I helped a friend with directives on how to go about his introductory post on the Steemit platform.

IMG_0327.jpeg

I spent time with my friend and her daughter after a while of not coming over for weekend at her place. I was so amazed at how fast she (the baby) had grown

IMG_0341.jpeg

It was a great day on my path.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57