The Diary Game 23/6/2024 The guidance I sensed 🙏😊Believe God by trusting that He has given You a mind to think and make plans towards that vision and He will guide and teach you through anyone and anything.

in Steem Cameroonlast month (edited)

Happy new week, everyone. Yesterday was a day with a sense of guidance . I got up late and was still feeling sleepy, but I had to get up and prepare for church.

20985ebb-8d9e-4b75-9055-70189b28f49c.jpeg

We all got ready and left the house, with my friend driving us. She has learned to drive but hadn't driven on a main road before. Her husband asked her to do so yesterday, while he sat by her.

IMG_1272.jpeg

I was ecstatic seeing her drive and kept encouraging her. We arrived at church and had an amazing time.

I had submitted my weekly plan on Saturday, outlining my goals for the week. When our pastor started preaching, I could hear him talking about my goals. He gave me insights and different ways to look at them. We hadn't discussed my goals together, and I don't work with him on my weekly plans. This isn't the first time I've planned something, only to find that when I reach church, my pastor's sermon touches on exactly what I need to hear.

Often, we think that God must talk to us through a loud voice or in the night. But God speaks to us through our minds, that is our thoughts and plans; we just need to listen while working on our visions. God will make a way for every vision. Trust Him by believing that He has given us minds to think, make plans, and work on them.And if we happen to go the wrong way, he will redirect our steps. He will teach and guide us through everything and anyone available, often when they don't even know they are teaching us. We just need to be sensitive. God can use even nature to teach us. I believe God gave me insight into my weekly goal through my pastor. So yes, God is interested in you achieving your goals in life, and you have to make efforts, trusting that He will grace your efforts. I felt a kind of guidance.

After church, I collected some bedsheets for a customer, that I would later deliver this week.

IMG_1255.jpeg

After that we headed back home where we had something to eat. I rested for a while, then they dropped me off where I could get a taxi to town. I arrived in town at 3 pm, went straight to get a nap.When I was awake, I watched some movies, had something to eat again, and then retired for the night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49