The Diary game 15/6/2024 ☺️😊😊☺️I tried a different hair treatment

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago (edited)

Today, I decided to do things the Kom way. I started my day with a traditional breakfast of corn fufu, huckleberry, and chicken.

IMG_0643.jpeg

After eating, I worked on my hair treatment.

IMG_0646.jpeg

Noticing consistent breakage, I decided to consult a dermatologist a month ago, She advised me on proper hair care, explaining that excessive heat (from drying with hot dryers and installations done with heat, in addition the method of removal.) tight braids and heavy hairstyles could damage my hair. Determined to let my hair recover, I began applying a hair treatment.And today I decided to try something different from what I have been applying.

IMG_0660.jpeg

IMG_0665.jpeg

IMG_0668.jpeg

IMG_0674.jpeg

Once I finished the treatment, I took a bath and headed to work. While at work, a client referred by a dermatologist at Mbingo Baptist Hospital called me. She needed to buy Cerave Foaming Cleanser and retinol to treat her face pimples, as prescribed by her dermatologist.

A1285503-2BA9-4173-8894-8868A2A70EB5.jpeg

A18EA3B9-E4E4-4581-B618-AA353A1CCE1F.jpeg

Despite the rainy weather, I grabbed an umbrella, stepped out to deliver the products, and made sure she received them promptly so she could start her treatment right away.

After returning to the office, I focused on preparing objectives for the following week. At 4 pm, I left the office to see my father and sibling off at the park as they were traveling today.

IMG_0697.jpeg

IMG_0699.jpeg

Later, I headed home, reapplied my hair treatment, and refreshed my hairstyle😁.I then settled down with something to eat and watched a movie to relax.

IMG_0710.jpeg

A client from Yaoundé got to me asking how he could get Kola coffee. I referred him to the vendor I had supplied coffee to in Yaoundé .It was an amazing day on my side. And now going to bed.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58