The Diary game 14/8/2024 Navigating a Busy Day😕💪🏾

in Steem Cameroon9 days ago

IMG_3653.jpeg

I got up early today after a long night of work. I find it hard to sleep past 6 in the morning except I’m extremely tired. So, I got up, took a bath, and prepared for the day. Later, I headed out to Bambui for a meeting at church. Afterward, I sent a parcel to Dla and bought a product for a customer.

IMG_3697.jpeg

FE5E126C-2751-41C8-9EAE-962BE94DBCFC.jpeg

Next, I went to my driving lessons. Today’s session was quite practical. We headed to the new road where we conducted our practice. I drove a good distance, but it was a bit scary seeing another vehicle, especially a camion, coming from the opposite direction. The road is under construction, making it quite busy. Seeing the different construction vehicles coming toward me while driving made me nervous, but my facilitator was there to reassure and correct me when I was doing it the wrong way, which helped ease my nerves.

After the lesson, I went to buy some huckleberry, then headed home to get something to eat.

IMG_3665.jpeg

IMG_3666.jpeg

My mom and I talked about my first-day driving and the challenges I faced, and she really encouraged me.
This evening, we watched some movies together, and now I’m preparing for bed. It’s going to be another long night for me and I prefer working at night when it’s calm and the internet is faster. Good night

Sort:  

I can remember my first time driving my uncles car it was very scary at first but he told me that when driving I shouldn't be scared of other cars, soon you will master it and the fear will leave trust me.
#sec-newbie

 8 days ago (edited)

Thank you .It is an amazing experience with its challenges. With time I would get it

Sure you will

You had an awesome day. With time, you will comfortable in driving.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58