The Diary Game 14/6/2024😊☺️A balanced and Productive day☺️🙃😊

in Steem Cameroon20 days ago

This morning, I woke up at 5:36, feeling incredibly hungry, likely because I had eaten so much the previous evening. I decided to make breakfast and started by cleaning some Irish potatoes. I fried the potatoes and accompanied them with some eggs.

IMG_0574.jpeg

When my mom and dad woke up, they joined me for breakfast. Shortly after, their vehicle arrived to take them to the village, so I went to see them off.

IMG_0581.jpeg

After returning home, I took a bath and then had some watermelon before heading to work.

IMG_0589.jpeg

At work, I made a trip to Mbingo Baptist Hospital to deliver some coffee.

IMG_0597.jpeg

Once back at the office, I had a cup of Kola coffee as I started feeling tired and sleepy.It boosted my energy, permitting me to work effectively with my boss on my weekly objectives. After completing my tasks, I went home.Had something to eat. Watch movies for a while, now tiring for the night now. It was a balanced and productive day for me.I was able to spend time with family and still carry out other activities.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22