The Diary game 13/06/2024😊☺️When mommy is around 😊😊

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago (edited)

Today, I got up early after the surprise visit from Mom and Dad yesterday. I accompanied Mom to the hospital and while we were there, I kept her company and tried making her smile, while we waited for her turn to go into the consultation room.

IMG_0565.jpeg

IMG_0572.jpeg

She finally went in and came out smiling. I asked how it went and she said all she needs is to control her sugar level.

A friend came to the hospital and we headed to the main market at Commercial Avenue to follow up on some things. When we finished, we headed to the office. While at the office, I bought Kola coffee for a client and sent it to Yaoundé.

IMG_0538.jpeg

IMG_0535.jpeg

IMG_0532.jpeg

Kola coffee is produced in Bamenda, Cameroon. I learned about Kola coffee through @foryems. I was astonished by the aroma then the taste.It doesn't only taste good but also boosts brain power and reduces stress. I love sharing what I taste which is good to my loved ones.So I shared it with a loved one and he shared it with another person and they reached a consensus to buy more.

I left the office straight home, so excited because I knew mom would do her magic in the kitchen😊❤️. I had good Fufu, huckleberry and chicken she had brought all the way from Djoum.Mom left to go do her hair, taking her sister along.When I was done eating, I followed them to the saloon.

IMG_0554.jpeg

IMG_0552.jpeg

It was getting late, so the saloon woman asked Mom to come tomorrow for her hair do.We came home and had some watermelon while chatting and making fun. It was a great day and evening on my side.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58