The Diary game 😊1/7/2024 Embracing Healthy Living: A journey of self-discovery and Reflection ✍️

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

Happy new month to everyone, and welcome to the second half of the year! Today, I started my day with some exercises as part of a healthy living program focused on healthy dieting for weight loss.

b098a560-7d9d-458d-9343-312493486bd4.jpeg

Through this program, I’ve come to realize that sports and physical activity aren't just for people who want to lose weight; they're a vital part of maintaining overall health. You don't need to wait until you gain weight to start being active. It's something everyone should do to stay healthy.

After exercising, I rested for a while and then enjoyed some fruits.

IMG_1716.jpeg

Following that, I took a bath and joined my mom and her sister in the living room to watch movies. Later, I left to do some work and started reading Dr. Myles Munroe's book, Maximizing Your Potential: Keys to Die Empty.

Reading the prologue of the book and coming across different questions asked, I got reflecting on some things I had done under pressure because of circumstances beyond my control. Which was an eye opener to the abilities I have within me. And every time I would discover an ability, I will be so happy and proud of me. I’m enthusiastic about this book and eager to learn as much as I can from it. After this enriching reading session, I went back to the living room to join the others. Now, I’m retiring for the night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52