Thing I Normally Do That Keep Me Functional And Happy

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone in this great platform .
Today is another edition where I will be talking about my self on thing I do to keep me happy and functional
Each day as time goes by, I do list of things that keeps me functional and happy such as

IMG_20220419_144623_405.jpg

1). Praying to God

Went I get up, I pray and ask God to give us that straight and abilities to worship and glorified his name.
Moreso, for also making us see the light of this newsday.
Furthermore,we pray that he give us the straight to carry our daily activities and to also that the day never went invade.

2). sports excuses

There is a saying that , A healthy body is a resistance to infection .so doing exercises everyday keep the body systems healthy and strong .such exercises include playing football, going to gym, running etc.
Many people run away from sport because the don't know the value and went you knows it's and practice it you get aquinted it
So life without exercise is like life without HEALTHCARE.

3). Movie and music 🎵

This are common thing we do every day but it comes with relaxation.
Each day we carry out our daily activities obviously we need to rest and make me very happy and relief.
Some time I love movie such as('' BROTHER'S'') and other nollywood movies..
Apart from that l also love music such as p-square,Timaya, Davido.
With all these things they keep me functional and happy.

On behalf of these @ platform,l will like to thank everyone who have been giving me great support in this platform.and God continues to bless them in what ever thing they are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65