The Diary Game Monday The 23Of January 2023

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_20230120_114501_296.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello and greeting to this great and beautiful platform its another edition where am wishing everyone a happy weekend more to that its another edition where i will be talking about my diary game sunday the 23nd of January 2023.

IN THE Morning 🌅

In the morning went a woke up from bed, i had to give thank to God for playing a very important rule in my life by making me see this new day after which i wash my cloth ,clean my house while i also ensure that i carry enough water for in the morning for my self since the area where we live has a lot of water crises so we alway take that personal initiative in the morning to ensure that we carry out this duties in order to be able meet up with our daily activities before proceeding to carry out other choices in the afternoon but most at time we prefer doing this in the morning before any other thing.

IN THE AFTERNOON 🔅

In the afternoon, i also hard to take some nap for my self before proceeding with some of my business activities though we had to program to go carry out some some land agreement since it was a long term planning thing but am glad it was finally a successful thing since the environment is difficult to carry a land agreement so we were left with no option than to go town to look for a surveyed who is more capable to do the job for us and it was a amazing that we finally got one.

IMG_20230118_213724_281.jpg

IN THE EVENING 🌙

In the evening after returning back from the transaction i and my cousin carry out, we were all exhausted but it was only the grace of God that made our plans a more successful day since we were able to reach out to all our business plans while returning home, since it was a bless day, i decided to take a work out of the house though i never went far but i gave it a chance by visiting my cousin store and we all spent enough time for our self cracking joke and that really made my day so amazing.

IMG_20230120_114501_296.jpg

CONCLUSION

It a great pleasure for me as i was able to fulfilled my daily task as i got up in the morning after which i and my cousin had to follow up his land document in the afternoon where i later had to return home in the evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37