Steem For BetterLife [ The Diary Game 08th/10/2022] [ Farming, visiting, Preparation ]

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_20221008_093046_939.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello and greeting to this beautiful community, it Saturday the 08th of October 2022 where i will be talking about my diary game ,how i was able to carry out alot of activities despite the fact that the day was tough for me but i was unable to meet up with a lot of thing but i still give God the glory for making me be able to still catch up with so of those thing which i will be reviewing it below.

IN THE MORNING 🌅

In the morning went i woke up from bed, i alway make sure that i give thank to God for giving me the strength and the ability to see this new day after which i had to go inside the toilet to brush my teeth from there , i had to go to a near by store to biy some food stuff which i will use in preparing for my self which i will eat and go to the farm.
When i arrive at the farm , there were a lot of thing for me to fo so i decided to concerntrate on vegetable that i planted because i saw that if proper care is not take, it might be destroy so i said to my seft that led me start with the witding activities to catch up with time.

IMG_20221008_093033_101.jpg

IMG_20221008_093046_939.jpg

IMG_20221008_093033_100.jpg

IN THE AFTERNOON 🔅

In the afternoon after returning from the farm, i was already very tire so i had to take a deep rest to which i also had no option than to take my bath after resting. by so doing my friend call me to visit him at his work shop ,he is a good babbar and that is where i mostly shave my hair because he is very good at doing this jobs and i really apprecite hime for alway doing this excellent jobs.while i was discusing with him, the wife came with the duaghter to his work shop since she was crying and only wanted to see the father but to me it was a great moment for me spending time with the family and every one there is environmental friendly

IMG_20221004_110419_837.jpg

IMG_20221007_164454_613.jpg

IN THE EVENING 🌝
---

In the evening i must say that it was another tough moment for me because the follow day was going to be a strong moment for me so i was left with no option than to start a preparation of chicken which will be used for the occassion in the morning since so many people were invited to this great occassion.
Most at time i spent about 3hour just fixing this chicken because it was an unawear situation
But i must say that i was very happy because i ended up succeeding in compliting my task

IMG_20221008_130433_38.jpg

CONCLUSION

Am glad i was able to complete my day successfully, most at time we fine it very difficult to perform a task because of the time we think it in front of us but i did that .,hope every one will read and enjoy my diary
Much greeting by @tangwe-rene

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

may God help your crops prosper , in Jesus name

 2 years ago 

Amen hoo brother
I really. Appreciate you for your concern bro

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @chant at 40%.

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59