//Steem For Better Life// The Diary Game Showing How I Spent Day And Carryout My Business Activities by @tangwe-rene

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_20220730_132918_738.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello to this great plaform ,it a great thanks to see that we are able to get into another new week in this our great community seeing everyone strong and healthy. It another edition here where I will be talking about my diary game Sunday the 31st of July 2022. Where I will be explaining on how I spent my day.
It is quite interesting to see how I spent my day as went I woke up in the morning 🌅I given God the gloryafter which I had to prepare for food in the morning which was something I was supposed to do the previous day but I was able to prepare this meal
IMG_20220729_194944_197.jpg
After which I had to prepare my people to goes to church which is Sunday a worship day and it is a highly respected day in the family .so I had to put water for my people to bath after which I prepare their dresses for church for it a great honor in our family to see that we always respect this day and take it serious

IMG_20220731_094851_647.jpg

IMG_20220731_095125_494.jpg
After the church service I had to prepare myself and go to town for a business purposes which it was already in the afternoon after doing a lot of preparation for this program , while I did this ,I had to take a taxi to town to carry on this business transaction
IMG_20220729_114850_759.jpg
While going to town I had to stop at fornab street mile 3 junction to meet with someone whom I told him I will be coming to town to meet him so after which he was wasting a lot of time to come meet me at the junction so I had a photo of the new business market construction along the road site.

IMG_20220730_132918_738.jpg
I must say that it a great thing I was able to accomplish the business I went to town to carry out so I must say it was a great day as everything went well and actually something came out of it.

CONCLUSION

It interesting to see that my day went well so as I was able to return back home and have a deep rest to myself and took my bath to freshing up after which I said with my family and took dinner and that why I called it a day.
By :@tangwe-rene

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70