You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2 | Take a picture and draw - My Son's Guitar

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Your diagram of the guitar is so nice and perfect looking at your work it seem like you are an artist with slot of creativities
And am pretty sure you must have gone to a school of drawing,
I must create time to learn the various step that you took in coming out with such a beautiful diagram like this .
Indeed you are a very talented person and hope you will continue this way because other can look up to you through this mean.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am very grateful for your assessment of my work, I practiced drawing a lot, for years it was my great passion. and there is still much to learn.
thank you very much for your visit, support and comment that fill me with Motivation

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome and you deserve more because without this motivation it very difficult to continue drawing as an artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71