You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2 | Take a picture and draw - by @commie2

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Your diagram is as beautiful as you are and am pretty sure it took you a hold a lot of time to came up up with a diagram like this
I believe anyone looking at your drawing will think you went to a technical education and most at time people fine it difficult to do it because they all think it needs all the patience and time but you just did it perfect
I really due appreciate your efforts and with no waist of time am going to do my best to see that I learned from all the the step that you have just inplimented
Thank once more for you wonderful patience and time

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awwwnnnn thanks alot for liking my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51