You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Poetry Contest Season 1 - (Bribery)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

BRIBERY is a canker worm and we can kill it
LET'S ALL STAND AGAINST BRIBREY

It is a great pleasure to see you @tignoga write on such a wonderful contest like this and I believe a lot of people will learn from this your post and even I have learned from this post and as a one nation we can fight against it and as great Steemians we can fight against it .
Thank for bringing out such a wonderful contest I really appreciate you for that
My regards: @tangwe-rene

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you bro for reading through. I'm glad you were touched.

 2 years ago 

definitely I was touch and thank.for the remak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29