You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Diary Game Wednesday The 25th Of May 2022 Showing A pay visit by @chiabertrand To My Home And The Review Of The Match Past Between Bafut ranger and Eigle royal At Bambili University Campus,

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hi @chiabertrand
Am even more angry with that match more than you do because those guy had alot of opportunities to qualify but the never made use of any of those chances but I believe withe remaining match set at blade I think they are definitely going to do something about it .
Those Eigle royal were not even playing anything but had the opportunity to win the match but I must say that is how some days always look like but I believe the Bafut ranger will qualify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41