You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game|| 03/04/2022|| Meeting Two Steemians.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Brother it was really nice getting to know you .it was a great pleasure for me but more appriciattion goes to @chiabertrand for making me get in touch to a new friend and I believe we still have some memorable moments to share as time goes on

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm happy I was able to connect you two together

 2 years ago 

Yes indeed bro memorable events are what we seek to get on daily basis. Hope you come around often...

 2 years ago 

Indeed can wait for you to come for us to continue sharing more about our self and the system with which we operate

 2 years ago (edited)

Exactly bro..I am now in Bambili. So get in touch anytime anyhow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44