My Diary Game Showing How I Spent My Day And Carried Out Some Activities With My Friend @chiabertrand, @wyzceunited.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

20220624_140753.jpg

INTRODUCTION


Hello to this great and wonderful platform of the esteem steemian where I will be talking about my diary game on how I spent my day and the difference activity that I carry on with my friends Friday the 24th of June 2022.

IN The Morning 🌅

When I wake up in the morning 🌅,I was so devastated to the extent that I could not do anything ,I just had to stay at home 🏠 and try to communicate to do one or two things together to make sure that my system was in proper state to ensure that am able to carry out my activity.

IMG_20220518_133345_48.jpg
Until it was 10am in the morning that my two friends @chiabertrand and @wyzceunited and told me they were coming over for us to go and watch a match pass between Finch's street and Lion blesse'

IN The Afternoon

In the afternoon ,@wyzceunited ,@chiabertrand and I all went to the university stadium ,for it was a match pass between funcha street and lion blesse'.

20220624_140753.jpg

It took place at 2:00 pm in the afternoon with all the security keep in place to ensure that this match for goes successful and most environment was filled with so many people , it wasn't an easy match but I had ever watch on that stadium 🏟️ even though it a newly created stadium which is still yeah to be accomplished with so many things.
Talking about my day with my two friends it was a great and wonderful thing since we have not met each other for a very long time and I most confess that it was a great day to them came over to my place.

20220624_141043.jpg

20220624_141017.jpg

IN The Evening 🌆

Conclusion

In the evening it sounds so beautiful and wonderful period filled with lost tieness after having a long day with my friend at the playground but we thank God for the fact that I was able to return back home 🏠🏡 and have some good rest but I say to my self that it is good for me to go out there and have some fun and there by rest my head before returning back home to have a bed rest.

IMG_20220616_183731_395.jpg
It good to have maximum rest and have fun with my friend just to keep my seft heathy and busy .

CONCLUSION


I want to used this wonderful opportunity to in vite @chiabertrand and @wyzceunited and also to say that it was a nice and a wonderful time I spent with my friend and hope and believe we are going to have more and valuable time together

Much regards:@tangwe-rene

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club7540No

@chant

 2 years ago 

Thank for the support for I will do my best to came up with more activities

 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37