LUNCHING MY STEEMIT PROJECT ON AGRICULTURE ON HOW TO CULTIVATE TOMATOES BY @tangwe-rene

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

20220911_162635.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello to everyone in this great and wonderful community ,it is with great joy and honor to be a part of this great community, #Steem-Cameroon has always been a community with a high inspiration and a great futures , been a member of this great community and with my experience with steemit platform, I think it was necessary for me to launch my project on agricultural farming,
This project will be base on the difference activities that am carrying out on my daily farming mostly base on tomatoes cultivation
Below I will be talking about the difference activities being carried out on daily basis and also the reason for carrying out this project.

MY FIRST LUNCHING PROJECT ON AGRICULTURAL FARMING IN STEEMIT PLATFORM

Agricultural is a system of farming that involves the cultivation of crops and the railing of animals either for consumption (subsistence purposes) or either for sale or (commercial purposes) but my main purpose of carry out these project is not for subsistence purposes but for commercial reason but this time am going to base mostly on farming cultivation, below, I will be reviewed my activities how I have started this project and what I am able to achieve as far as this project is concern

Reason For Carrying Out This project

1). The area where I live lack water and I believe that through this platform am going to rise money to support them as far as water project is concerned
2). I also have the ambitious or love of helping the needs one which will be an opportunity also for me to visit the Orphanage to give my support in term of food and finances
3). I also believe in raising money for more projects that will enable me to be able to continouly doing more support in all other aspects most especially to those in need of help.

MY ACTIVITIES ONE DURING MY AGRICULTURAL PROJECT

My day one activities has to do with me carrying out spraying activities I had to call some of my friends to help me in each and every activities that am about to perform, I had to purchase some spraying chemicals called Glycot and Aproxone which are the main spraying chemicals purchase for about 10,000frs in my currency and in steem Price it about 70steem
It took me about 2days to carry out this spraying activities activities and it of great important to see that I also have a lot of people around me who are able to support me in carry out this project,

IMG_20220825_110617_37.jpg
Glycot and Aproxone use for spraying Grass
below are some of the difference activities that I was able to perform, I was able
to do with my friends to ensure that I could perform my task of the my farming project.

IMG_20220825_104310_382.jpg

IMG_20220825_102417_242.jpg

IMG_20220825_101450_867.jpg

IMG_20220825_101431_325.jpg

day one activities with spraying of grass with with my friend support

IMG_20220825_101611_638.jpg
Where I source for water during the spraying activities
IMG_20220825_101414_446.jpg
Showing the difference process as far as mixing of chemical is concerned

MY OFFICIAL DRESSING FOR AGRICULTURE PROJECT

IMG_20220905_113754_822.jpg
My official steemit project dressed
This is the main dress I will be using through out my agricultural project and the main reason for this is to ensure that the work look unit through out the period of time am to carry out this project, about those that are to work with me, most of my worker will be coming in different set because it a huge project and will require a lot of people to work hand in globe with them to see that they support me to the end.

Activities Two Of My Agricultural Project

I will be reviewed some irrigation method of preserving Water for further used the reason for preserving this water is to ensure that ,there is no shortage of water and I mostly adapt this method only during the rainy season since the water is being collected directly through rain fall
Most at time many people find it very difficult to carry out farming except this method are being adapted to ensure that some water are being conserved for further use as time passes by.

IMG_20220905_092831_035.jpg

The two main process of storing water for further use

surface area for cultivation

This is the main occupant which I have taken the initiative to carry out the farming activities ,it a very large land with some activities that were carry out there since it is an abandoned land for some years now ,I believe the tomatoes cultivation is definitely going to do better the moment it being planted there.


Vase land for the cultivation

Some Activities That I Have Been Carry Out

Below are some of the activity that I have been able to carry out this pass few day to meet up with the farming project which I will be reviewed below such as wilding of the farm and moking of the hole, which manual has already been placed there so that it will be mixable for proper planting

IMG_20220905_121039_389.jpg

IMG_20220905_121049_548.jpg

Some of my previous activity at the farm

Some Seed Nusiring that have been constructed

Below are some seed nursering that I have constructed with seed place on it which has already germinated which in the subsequent weeks I will be reviewed how this seed are being planted and the difference application that need to be put ford before it is been transplanted

IMG_20220905_093206_754.jpg
Germinated tomatoes seeds cover with tapolen rapping
The reason for using this rapping paper is because germinated seeds don't need too much water most especially from rain fall and secondly the environment need to be very warm for proper growth 💹.
Apart from that some of my work activities are as shown below as far as this project is concerned

Construction of holes in roles and colounm
In my subsequent edition am going to be reviewed the various activities and the farm product that is needed for the cultivation and the difference reaction that need to take place for the tomatoes cultivation to grow properly.

CONCLUSION

In my subsequence edition, I will be bringing to each and every one the difference proceses which I have put in place to ensure that the cultivation of these tomatoes farming moved smoothly starting from the purchasing of the difference chemical needed for it growth and the manual needed to fasting it's growth
I want to appreciate each and every one who is putting ford hand to ensure that this project move successful and I will continue to bring more updates on how am carrying out the daily bases to ensure it goes well
I invited @patjewell, @chiabertrand, @rafk
to come share their views about this project.
Much greetings by @tangwe-rene

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Oh wow!
It is great to see you putting project to work.
Up until now I knew very little of growing tomatoes. Thank you for sharing all this information.
Best wishes for an AWESOME harvest!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for giving your own views about this project I know through my subsequent post on this project you are going to learn more from me
Thank for the support I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

If you want to get the right "eyes" on your post give attention to the following.

  1. Take your images in landscape and not portrait
  2. Post less selfies - You have posted 10
  3. Check your post on Grammarly, you will be amazed of the mistakes you will find

I would hate for your post not to get maximum exposure!

 2 years ago 

Thank for your maximum support and encouragement ,I do the necessary correction to stay positive
Am definitely going to do as you have said ma'am ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66