Club100// Steem For Better Life//The Diary Game Showing How I Spent My Day At My Aunt Place Before Returning Back Home by @tangwe-rene

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_20220818_143034_305.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello to everyone , it a new bright day with so many activities and I want to thank God for keeping us strong mean while I will be bringing to you my diary game 18th of August 2022

IN THE MORNING 🌅

When I woke up in the morning, I had to carry out a lot of activity for myself which it took me a lot of time to accomplish it after which I also had to carry out some laundry activities such as watching of dresses and cleaning of the environment so as to ensure that every thing is keep me in task after which I also had to finish up to have some rest before I could take my bath and leave to my auntie place

IMG_20220818_143034_304.jpg

IMG_20220818_143034_304.jpg

IN THE AFTERNOON 🌅

In the afternoon, I had to go to the market with my aunt to buy some food stuff for the house since she woke up in the morning and was not able to prepare food in the house because everything left was already finished so she was bound now to go to the market and buy some food stuff there for herself such as okro and cray fish which she can used in preparing garri for everyone in the house. Since she already had some fish in the house and could not add fish to what she was already having in the house.

IMG_20220818_153052_451.jpg

IMG_20220818_153045_564.jpg

IN THE EVENING 🌆

In the evening, I was felt with so much tiredness while doing some other house activities, of which everything has all along been streeful for me so I was left with no choice than to return back home ,take my shawa and watch my tv since for the moment it the only thing that can give me joy and refreshments.

CONCLUSION

It quite interesting to see that I hard a great day as I was able to visit all my family members and returned home selfly through God protection and that why I call it a day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have got a lot of fresh plantain at your market place. It’s been a while I’ve seen some free ones here at my place. Thanks for sharing your diary game with us. #steemOn #letsCommentCmr

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome my dear friend
Nice cashing up with you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29