#2 - Steem Cameroon Contest: My Social Media Status Recorder by @tangwe-rene

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Screenshot_20220613-053825.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone to this wonderful community for it another edition where I will be talking about my status recorded ,a contest organize in steem cameroon brought up by some of the member .
It has always been of great important to see that always participate in this community contest because I really enjoyed doing it .

Image01

Screenshot_20220706-150509.png
It always great thing for me to always be with my friend and not just a friend but a very good one at that .he is always of great support to me all this wide and I really enjoyed being with him every day.

Image02

Screenshot_20220622-101942.png
It really a sad story but I really enjoyed it went some situation come up went you have situation at hand and what you are holding cannot even help solve the problem.

Image03

Screenshot_20220613-053825.png
It my very good friend @wyzceunited for me he is a very good referee and I think he really love his job while seeing him perform this job show he can go international wide.

image04

Screenshot_20220601-062537.png
This are fossil discover in north egypt after some hundred million of year that has been found in the maezom and I think it was an opportunity for the geology student to forded make more research about this fossils.

Image05

Screenshot_20220530-233756.png
This is a basket ball court found in the university of bamenda and I believe everyone will love seeing it and definitely where extracurricular activities are always taken place.

CONCLUSION

I want to used this medium to say I really enjoyed it went I carry out activities like this and I definitely believe that every one will love my status recorded how I carry it out.
I also want to.give special thank you @fombae for always bringing up such a beautiful contest like this and I believe many cameroonian will always take part in this contest.
Much love by:@tangwe-rene

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24