#1 - Steem Cameroon Contest: My Social Media Status Recorder by @ tangwe-rene

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Screenshot_20220715-073626.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone
It a great pleasure for me to participate in this contest for my second time organize by @fombae for reviewing my status social media recorded and I believe that and wonderful to see that everyone will like and give his or her own point of view about it

Image01

Screenshot_20220715-073027.png
It is very important to always make good used of fruit in our body system for it is very important and necessary for every individual as far as body health is concerned or we might end up to spend up the money in the hospital.

Image2

Screenshot_20220715-073626.png
This could remind me of my days when I was practicing muslim religion but I think it is of great important to went you know both the muslim and the christian culture.

Image03

Screenshot_20220715-073954.png
This is my sister elder sister who I always recognize her as my mentor for she has always been of great influence to the family of which I really appreciate her for her kind and wonderful kindness and love 💕.

Image04

Screenshot_20220715-074812.png
It is if great important to see that , during the ancient times ,many of them had a lot of experience to offer as far as education is concerned mean why many if them had a lot to offer and story to tell as far as their momerable time is concerned.

Image05

Screenshot_20220715-075342.png
I think this saying is of paramount important because building a future on a negative mind set can never give an appreciative purpose so it very important to build this future with resistance to negativity on our minds set.

CONCLUSION

It is of great important to see that I am participating in this contest for my second edition and I believe everyone will love this it and I also want to appreciate @fombae for organizing such a beautiful contest and I believe we all should participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66